I thought I should leave this message as, this Saturday, I am going to be moving up to Newcastle for the foreseeable future!

Unfortunately, this does mean that I will not be around for the rest of the season because it is a very intense 17-week course.

It’s a shame to miss the rest of the season.

As the course is so intense, I may not be able to update the club website or this blog quite as regularly, but I will continue to do so when I can.

The one aspect that will be majorly affected is match reporting.

The major thing that will now need to be sorted in terms of match reporting is sending a match report to the Non-League Paper on a Saturday evening.

From every home match which takes place on a Saturday, they require a 120-word report, a match rating out of five and a man-of-the-match, which they publish in the Paper for that Sunday.

They need the report by 6pm on the Saturday evening.

As the NLP is a national newspaper, that is the one area, where someone will have to write a report in my place.

If somebody is interested in doing this, they would need to email the report to Nlpreports@hotmail.co.uk

Anyway, I look forward to hearing – and hopefully seeing through CJK’s excellent videos – how we get on throughout the rest of the season!

Good luck for the rest of the season.

COME ON YOU WHITES!

Tom Reeves

Changes to club media for the rest of the 2015/16 season.

Changes to club media for the rest of the 2015/16 season.

